The Beach

The Surroundings

The Cottage

Members Winter Exhibition

http://www.kingstreetgallery.co.uk

See website for details https://www.wherecanwego.com/item/e1426270/members-winter-exhibition
Wed, Fri, Sat, 10.30am – 3.30pm, Free
01267 220121
Fri 27 Nov 2020 to Sat 23 Jan 2021

RNLI New Year’s Day Dip

http://www.facebook.com/barmouth.lifeboat/

See website for details https://www.wherecanwego.com/item/e1411389/rnli-new-years-day-dip
11:00 to 13:00 01341 280274

Tomorrow

Passionate Poems at Poet’s Corner – Live Romantic Readings by Merlynda

http://PassionatePoems.com

See website for details https://www.wherecanwego.com/item/e1426579/passionate-poems-at-poets-corner-live-romantic-readings-by-merlynda
Thursday Mornings: 10.30am-11.30am – and – Thursday Evenings: 7.30pm-8.30pm.Every Week Commencing: Thursday 14 January 2021 – and throughout 2021.NB: This Series of Live Romantic Love Poetry Readings Will Proceed As Soon As Covid-19 Restrictions Allow Both Indoors and Outdoors.Seats: £4.00 – Including Refreshments. Seats Must Be Booked In Advance by Calling: 01237 431166.Seats Are Payable On Arrival by Cash – Cheque – Paypal.Free Car-Parking.
01237 431166
Thu 14 Jan 2021, Thu 21 Jan 2021, Thu 28 Jan 2021, Thu 4 Feb 2021, Thu 11 Feb 2021, Thu 18 Feb 2021, Thu 25 Feb 2021, Thu 4 Mar 2021, Thu 11 Mar 2021

Meditation

http://www.facebook.com/groups/4057928344281796/?ref=share

See website for details https://www.wherecanwego.com/item/e1425617/meditation
8.00pmFree of charge
07879651645
Thu 7 Jan 2021

The Magic Roundabout Sunday Social – Virtual Milonga

http://www.magicroundabout.eu

See website for details https://www.wherecanwego.com/item/e1425737/the-magic-roundabout-sunday-social-virtual-milonga
4-7 pm. The event is free so that you can join even if times are tough. But if you’re able to help us,

Sun 10 Jan 2021

The Great Christmas Circus

http://www.circusfuntasia.co.uk

See website for details https://www.wherecanwego.com/item/e1426283/the-great-christmas-circus
WEEKDAYS 11TH-18TH DEC 5:30PM ONLYWEEKENDS 12TH-20TH DEC 12PM, 2:30PM & 5PMWEEKDAYS 21ST-24TH 1PM & 3:30PMSATURDAY 26TH 2PM & 5PMSUNDAY 27TH 12PM, 2:30PM & 5PMWEEKDAYS 28TH DEC-1ST JAN 1PM & 3:30PMWEEKEND 2ND-3RD JAN 12PM, 2:30PM & 5PM
07706168507
Fri 11 Dec 2020 to Sun 3 Jan 2021

From the Page to the Small Screen – Book to TV Adaptation Course

http://www.somersetfilm.com/

See website for details https://www.wherecanwego.com/item/e1427567/from-the-page-to-the-small-screen-book-to-tv-adaptation-course
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021and Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021Time: 6:00pm – 7:00pm
01278 433 187
Tue 12 Jan 2021, Tue 19 Jan 2021

Antiques, Vintage & Collectables Fair

http://www.felix-fairs.co.uk

See website for details https://www.wherecanwego.com/item/e1398540/antiques-vintage-collectables-fair
9.30 – 3pm Admission £1 under 16’s free;
Refreshments available;
Plenty of free parking;
Fully accessible on ground floor;
0792 738 2355
Sun 10 Jan 2021

Haunted and Hidden Bristol Walking Tour

http://www.hauntedandhiddenbristol.co.uk

See website for details https://www.wherecanwego.com/item/e849273/haunted-and-hidden-bristol-walking-tour
Departs 8pm from outside Bristol Cathedral main doors. £5 Adult £4 Concs £3 Children
07766 258407
Fri 1 Jan 2021, Fri 8 Jan 2021, Fri 15 Jan 2021, Fri 22 Jan 2021, Fri 29 Jan 2021

Christmas Garden Trails at Hestercombe

http://www.hestercombe.com

See website for details https://www.wherecanwego.com/item/e1426313/christmas-garden-trails-at-hestercombe
£2 per child (includes both trails), plus standard gardens admission (adult £13.30, child £6.65; family tickets available). You will be able to purchase a trail when you book your gardens admission online (slots are released every Friday for admission the following Wednesday to Sunday period).The trail runs from 10am to 5pm on opening days.
01823413923
Today to Sun 3 Jan 2021

Carols in the Barn online

http://www.winterbournebarn.org.uk

See website for details https://www.wherecanwego.com/item/e1426157/carols-in-the-barn-online
Premiere on Sunday 20th December at 3pm, then available at any time until 31 December.No charge, but donations are warmly welcomed.

Sun 20 Dec 2020 to Today

Malvern Winter Glow

http://www.threecounties.co.uk/whats-on/malvern-winter-glow

See website for details https://www.wherecanwego.com/item/e1425179/malvern-winter-glow
9 December 2020 – 3 January 2021 (excluding Christmas day)Slots must be booked in advance starting at 4.20pm each dayAdult tickets £16 each, children aged 3-16 years £11 each, under 3s freeBOOK NOW via www.threecounties.co.uk/buy-tickets
0844 338 5400
Wed 9 Dec 2020 to Sun 3 Jan 2021

St Luke’s, Barton Hill – Sunday Worship Service – Facebook and YouTube

http://www.stlukesbartonhill.org.uk/

See website for details https://www.wherecanwego.com/item/e1418827/st-lukes-barton-hill-sunday-worship-service-facebook-and-youtube
At a time of your choosing, in the comfort of your own home, go to the St Luke’s, Barton Hill YouTube channel at www.youtube.com/channel/UCcmwvEGYebMPfBi8cT4RzoQor Facebook at www.facebook.com/stlukesbartonhill
0117 955 5947
Sun 3 Jan 2021, Sun 10 Jan 2021, Sun 17 Jan 2021, Sun 24 Jan 2021

Sunday Worship Service – St Luke’s Church, Barton Hill

http://www.stlukesbartonhill.org.uk/

See website for details https://www.wherecanwego.com/item/e1420089/sunday-worship-service-st-lukes-church-barton-hill
1st Sunday’s of the month – in the main church at 9.30am On other Sunday’s – in the main church from 11am
0117 955 5947
Sun 3 Jan 2021